جميع الملحومة كتلة مبادل حراري

جميع الملحومة كتلة مبادل حراري
جميع الملحومة كتلة مبادل حراري هو على الارجح الثقيلة مبادل حراري معظم المدمجة وكفاءة في العالم.

جميع ملحومة مبادل حراري الكتلة هو لوحة اختراق مبادل حراري يجمع بين مجموعة كاملة من المزايا التكنولوجية في وحدة مدمجة. حزمة لوحة ملحومة كل يلغي جميع جوانات بين لوحات، ويجعل من الممكن للعمل مع مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الاعلام العدوانية وعند درجات حرارة عالية وpressures.

أنماط لوحة المموج تولد الاضطراب العالية التي ينتج عنها انتقال الحرارة الشامل معاملات 3-5 أضعاف قذيفة وأنبوب مبادل حراري. بالإضافة إلى التقليل من قاذورات، وهذا يجعلها قابلة للتطبيق من الناحية المالية على استخدام مقاومة للتآكل metals.
الدخيلة
وهذا ما يجعل هذا ملحومة بالكامل كتلة الجرافيت مبادل حراري مثالية لاسترداد الحرارة في بيئات التشغيل تآكل وللتعامل مع العدوانية، والسوائل ذات درجة الحرارة العالية من جميع الأنواع. الاكتناز من هذا ملحومة كل كتلة مبادل حراري يعني أنه يمكن تركيبها في أي مكان تقريبا - كما مكثف أو reboiler للتقطير والأعمدة تجريد، كما مكثف على رأس المفاعلات ومجموعة واسعة من الآخرين مبادل حراري applications.

Accessen ملحومة بالكامل الجرافيت كتلة الحرارة مبادل متاح في التصاميم تمويج وأحجام مختلفة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. انحراف قابل للتعديل تسمح المبادل الحراري إلى أن تتكيف مع نقاط التشغيل في تقديم هذه الميزات:
1. ماكس. درجة حرارة التشغيل 315 درجة مئوية، على حد سواء sides
2. ماكس. ضغط التشغيل 32 الحانات، وعلى كل sides
3. المواد 1.4404، SMO، والتيتانيوم، etc.
4. المساحة 1-320m²
5. اتصال قطر DN50-DN400
6. ماكس. معدل التدفق 3،860m³ / h
7. أنماط المموج: الرنجة العظام، Dimple

ويستخدم هذا ملحومة عن مبادل حراري كتلة عموما في صناعات مثل النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات والكيماويات والسيارات والمواد الصيدلانية، وكذلك ورقة manufacturing
Related Products
  • كل لوحة الملحومة وشل مبادل حراري
  • كل لوحة الملحومة وشل مبادل حراري

    لدينا لوحة وقذيفة حرارة جميع ملحومة المبادلات يعتمد مزايا المبادلات الحرارية لوحة، مما يجعل هذه الأثناء يصل لأوجه القصور في شل وأنبوب مبادل حراري. لوحة نقل البيضاوي يجمع مع شركة شل لتوزيع الضغط بشكل متساو، مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة لعملية في ظل تغير درجة الحرارة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تتمتع بمزايا من الحجم ا...

  • جميع الملحومة كتلة مبادل حراري
  • جميع الملحومة كتلة مبادل حراري

    جميع ملحومة مبادل حراري الكتلة هو اختراق لوحة الحرارة تصميم المبادلات التي تجمع بين مجموعة واسعة من المزايا التكنولوجية في وحدة مدمجة. حزمة لوحة ملحومة كل يلغي جميع جوانات بين لوحات، ويجعل من الممكن للعمل مع مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الاعلام العدوانية وعند ارتفاع درجات الحرارة والضغوط....

All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger

All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger
All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger is probably the most compact and efficient heavy-duty heat exchanger in the world.

All welded bloc heat exchanger is a breakthrough plate heat exchanger that combines a whole range of technological advantages into one compact unit. The all-welded plate pack does away with all gaskets between plates, and makes it possible to operate with a wide range of aggressive media and at high temperatures and pressures.

Corrugated plate patterns generate high turbulence that results in overall heat transfer coefficients three to five times greater than a shell-and-tube heat exchanger. In addition to minimizing fouling, this makes it financially viable to use corrosion-resistant exotic metals.

This makes this fully welded graphite bloc heat exchanger perfect for heat recovery in corrosive operating environments and for handling aggressive, high-temperature fluids of all kinds. The compactness of this all-welded bloc heat exchanger means it can be installed virtually anywhere - as a condenser or reboiler for distillation and stripping columns, as a condenser on top of reactors and in a wide range of other heat exchanger applications.

Accessen fully welded graphite bloc heat exchanger is available in various corrugation designs and sizes for a wide range of applications. Adjustable deflectors allow the heat exchanger to be adapted to its operating points delivering these features:
1. Max. operating temperature 315° C, on both sides
2. Max. operating pressure 32 bars, on both sides
3. Material 1.4404, SMO, Titanium, etc.
4. Surface area 1–320m²
5. Connection diameter DN50–DN400
6. Max. flow rate 3,860m³/h
7. Corrugation patterns: Herring-bone, Dimple

This all welded bloc heat exchanger is generally used in industries like oil and gas, petrochemicals and chemicals, automobile and pharmaceuticals, as well as paper manufacturing
Related Products
  • All Welded Plate and Shell Heat Exchanger
  • All Welded Plate and Shell Heat Exchanger

    Our all welded plate and shell heat exchanger adopts advantages of plate heat exchanger, meanwhile making up for shortcomings of shell and tube heat exchanger. The oval transfer plate combines with shell to distribute the stress evenly, making it more suitable for operation under changing temperatur...

  • All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger
  • All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger

    All welded bloc heat exchanger is a breakthrough plate heat exchanger design that combines a whole range of technological advantages into one compact unit. The all-welded plate pack does away with all gaskets between plates, and makes it possible to operate with a wide range of aggressive media and ...