Verschweißt Bloc Wärmetauscher

Verschweißt Bloc Wärmetauscher
Verschweißt Bloc Wärmetauscher ist wohl die kompakteste und effizienteste schwere Wärmetauscher in der Welt.

Alle Schweiß bloc-Wärmetauscher ist ein Durchbruch Plattenwärmetauscher, die eine ganze Reihe von technologischen Vorteile in einem kompakten Gerät vereint. Die vollverschweißte Plattenpaket räumt mit allen Dichtungen zwischen den Platten, und macht es möglich, mit einer Vielzahl von aggressiven Medien und bei hohen Temperaturen und pressures.
betreiben
Gewellten Plattenmuster erzeugen hohe Turbulenz, die in Wärmedurchgangskoeffizienten führt drei bis fünf Mal größer als ein Mantel- und Rohrwärmetauscher. Neben der Minimierung der Verschmutzung, das macht es wirtschaftlich vertretbar, um korrosionsbeständige exotischen metals.
verwenden
Dies macht diese vollverschweißte Graphitblock-Wärmetauscher perfekt für Wärmerückgewinnung in korrosiven Betriebsumgebungen und für den Umgang mit aggressiven, Hochtemperatur-Flüssigkeiten aller Art. Die Kompaktheit dieser vollverschweißte bloc Wärmetauscher bedeutet, es kann praktisch überall installiert werden - als Kondensator oder Verdampfer für die Destillation und Strippkolonnen, als ein Kondensator auf der Oberseite der Reaktoren und in einer breiten Palette von anderen Wärmetauscher applications.

Accessen vollverschweißte Graphitblock-Wärmetauscher ist in verschiedenen Wellen Ausführungen und Größen für eine breite Palette von Anwendungen. Einstellbare Windabweiser kann der Wärmetauscher an seiner Arbeitspunkte liefern diese Funktionen angepasst werden:
1. Max. Arbeitstemperatur 315 ° C, sowohl sides
2. Max. Betriebsdruck 32 bar, sowohl sides
3. Material 1.4404, SMO, Titan, etc.
4. Fläche 1-320m²
5. Anschlussdurchmesser DN50-DN400
6. Max. Durchfluss 3,860m³ / h
7. Wellungsmustern: Hering-Knochen, Dimple

Das alles verschweißt bloc Wärmetauscher wird in der Regel in Branchen wie Öl und Gas, Petrochemie und Chemie, Automobil und Pharmazie, sowie Papier manufacturing
verwendet
Related Products
  • Plattenwärmetauscher für Molkereianwendungen
  • Plattenwärmetauscher für Molkereianwendungen

    Der Plattenwärmetauscher (mehrteilige) für Milch Anwendungen ist weit verbreitet in Molkerei für die Pasteurisierung und Kühlung Prozess verwendet wird. Während Milchultrahochtemperatur-Pasteurisierung, die niedrige Temperatur Milch in Wärmerückgewinnungsabschnitt des Wärmetauschers durch Balance Ta...

All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger

All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger
All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger is probably the most compact and efficient heavy-duty heat exchanger in the world.

All welded bloc heat exchanger is a breakthrough plate heat exchanger that combines a whole range of technological advantages into one compact unit. The all-welded plate pack does away with all gaskets between plates, and makes it possible to operate with a wide range of aggressive media and at high temperatures and pressures.

Corrugated plate patterns generate high turbulence that results in overall heat transfer coefficients three to five times greater than a shell-and-tube heat exchanger. In addition to minimizing fouling, this makes it financially viable to use corrosion-resistant exotic metals.

This makes this fully welded graphite bloc heat exchanger perfect for heat recovery in corrosive operating environments and for handling aggressive, high-temperature fluids of all kinds. The compactness of this all-welded bloc heat exchanger means it can be installed virtually anywhere - as a condenser or reboiler for distillation and stripping columns, as a condenser on top of reactors and in a wide range of other heat exchanger applications.

Accessen fully welded graphite bloc heat exchanger is available in various corrugation designs and sizes for a wide range of applications. Adjustable deflectors allow the heat exchanger to be adapted to its operating points delivering these features:
1. Max. operating temperature 315° C, on both sides
2. Max. operating pressure 32 bars, on both sides
3. Material 1.4404, SMO, Titanium, etc.
4. Surface area 1–320m²
5. Connection diameter DN50–DN400
6. Max. flow rate 3,860m³/h
7. Corrugation patterns: Herring-bone, Dimple

This all welded bloc heat exchanger is generally used in industries like oil and gas, petrochemicals and chemicals, automobile and pharmaceuticals, as well as paper manufacturing
Related Products
  • All Welded Plate and Shell Heat Exchanger
  • All Welded Plate and Shell Heat Exchanger

    Our all welded plate and shell heat exchanger adopts advantages of plate heat exchanger, meanwhile making up for shortcomings of shell and tube heat exchanger. The oval transfer plate combines with shell to distribute the stress evenly, making it more suitable for operation under changing temperatur...

  • All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger
  • All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger

    All welded bloc heat exchanger is a breakthrough plate heat exchanger design that combines a whole range of technological advantages into one compact unit. The all-welded plate pack does away with all gaskets between plates, and makes it possible to operate with a wide range of aggressive media and ...