كل لوحة الملحومة والإطار مبادل حراري

كل لوحة الملحومة والإطار مبادل حراري
جميع ملحومة لوحة مبادل الحرارة والإطار هو نوع جديد مفهوم. يبدو المبادلات حشية وإطار لوحة الحرارة، ويدمج مزايا العام مبادل الحرارة لوحة (نقل الحرارة بكفاءة والبناء المدمجة) وشركة شل وأنبوب مبادل حراري (مناسبة لدرجة حرارة عالية وضغط). مع المعاكس الداخلي، فإنه يمكن تحقيق الفرق في درجة الحرارة المحطة التي لا يمكن أن يجتمع قبل الآخرين عن ملحومة لوحة والإطار مبادل حراري. يمكن لمجلس إدارتها الغطاء مفتوحا بسهولة للتنظيف، ويظهر إجهاد القص السائل في المقطع هو أعلى وضوحا من غيرها من لوحة ملحومة مبادل حراري. في نفس الوقت، وتصميم تدفق خاص تمكنه من استخدامها بوصفها المكثف كفاءة.

مزايا جميع الملحومة لوحة والإطار مبادل حراري 
1. CIP تنظيف لplate
2. اللحام بالليزر لوحة، لا gasket
3. كفاءة نقل عالية الحرارة مع تقريبا كل سطح لوحة لexchanging
4 الحرارة. مساحة صغيرة، مساويا لطوقا وإطار لوحة مبادل حراري
5. قطر اتصال مرن داخل / خارج، تصميم قابلة للتكيف
6. انخفاض تكلفة استخدام وmaintenance

نقل الحرارة لوحة يتم الضغط
Heat لوحة التحويل عن طريق لوحة معدنية المستوردة مع سمك تتراوح من 0.8MM الى 1MM. الشكل المموج يشبه طوقا وإطار لوحة مبادل حراري. ولكن ليس هناك مجال نقل ثقب وغير التسخين على لوحة، لذلك كل لوحات تقريبا يمكن أن تستخدم لنقل الحرارة لتحسين كفاءة وحات. في هذه الأثناء، وتخطيطات مختلفة من فوهة القضاء إلى حد كبير توزيع المياه بين لوحات وتساعد على تجنب "المنطقة الميتة" phenomenon.


المواصفات الفنية لجميع الملحومة لوحة والإطار مبادل حراري: 

حد ادنى أقصى
منطقة نقل الحرارة (M2)3500
تصميم درجة الحرارة (℃)-50250
ضغط تصميم (بار) فراغ30
لوحة الموادالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: AISI304، AISI316L، 254SMO، 904L، 317L


تطبيق قائمة المراجع في البتروكيماويات
تطبيقالعجاف / ريتش جلايكول
الموردة نموذجAW80 / 70/316 / 0.8
زودت الكمية (قطعة)1
تصميم درجة الحرارة (℃)230
منطقة نقل / وحدة (M2)56
عام التموين2013.11
 
Related Products
  • جميع الملحومة كتلة مبادل حراري
  • جميع الملحومة كتلة مبادل حراري

    جميع ملحومة مبادل حراري الكتلة هو اختراق لوحة الحرارة تصميم المبادلات التي تجمع بين مجموعة واسعة من المزايا التكنولوجية في وحدة مدمجة. حزمة لوحة ملحومة كل يلغي جميع جوانات بين لوحات، ويجعل من الممكن للعمل مع مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الاعلام العدوانية وعند ارتفاع درجات الحرارة والضغوط....

All Welded Plate and Frame Heat Exchanger

All Welded Plate and Frame Heat Exchanger
All welded plate and frame heat exchanger is a new-concept type. It looks like gasket and frame plate heat exchanger, and integrates advantages of general plate heat exchanger (efficient heat transfer and compact construction) and shell and tube heat exchanger (suitable for high temperature and pressure). With internal countercurrent, it can achieve the terminal temperature difference which cannot meet by other all welded plate and frame heat exchanger. Its cover board could easily open for clean, and the liquid shear stress appear in passage is obvious higher than other welded plate heat exchanger. At the same time, its special flow design enables it to be used as an efficient condenser.

Advantages of All Welded Plate and Frame Heat Exchanger
1. CIP cleaning for plate
2. Laser welding for plate, no gasket
3. High heat transfer efficiency with almost all plate surface for heat exchanging
4. Small floor area, be equal to gasket and frame plate heat exchanger
5. Flexible connection diameter in/out, adaptable design
6. Low cost of using and maintenance

Heat Transfer Plate
Heat transfer plate is pressed by imported metal plate with thickness ranging from 0.8mm to 1mm. Corrugated shape is similar to the gasket and frame plate heat exchanger. But there is no hole and non-heating transfer area on plate, so almost all plates can be used for heat transfer to improve the efficiency of plates. Meanwhile, different layouts of nozzle substantially eliminate water distribution between plates and help to avoid "dead zone” phenomenon.


Technical Parameters of All Welded Plate and Frame Heat Exchanger:

Minimum Maximum
Heat Transfer Area (m2) 3 500
Design Temperature (℃) -50 250
Design Pressure (bar) Vacuum 30
Plate Material Stainless Steel: AISI304, AISI316L, 254SMO, 904L,317L


Application Reference List in Petrochemical
Application Lean/Rich Glycol
Supplied Model AW80/70/316/0.8
Supplied Quantity (Piece) 1
Design Temperature (℃) 230
Transfer Area /Unit (m2 ) 56
Year of Supply 2013.11
Related Products
  • All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger
  • All Welded Bloc Heat Exchanger

    All welded bloc heat exchanger is a breakthrough plate heat exchanger design that combines a whole range of technological advantages into one compact unit. The all-welded plate pack does away with all gaskets between plates, and makes it possible to operate with a wide range of aggressive media and ...