• حالة الخارج
    مع 27،000 موظف وتعمل في أكثر من 30 بلدا، باراكسير، وشركة (رمزها في بورصة نيويورك: PX) هي العالمية، فورتشن 300 شركة التي تزود الغلاف الجوي، العملية وتخصص الغازات، والطلاء عالية الأداء، والخدمات ذات الصلة والتقنيات. على مدى قرن من وجودها، وقد أدى باراكسير في تطوير العمليات والتقنيات التي أحدثت ثورة .....
  • حالة المرافق العامة
    تم شراؤها شنيانغ الرياضي الأولمبي ملعب مركز 4 مجموعات من Accessen لوحة وحدات مبادل حراري في Sep.2006. اكتسبت الوحدتين سمعة جيدة لعملية الممتازة. Accessen تزود الطاقة الحرارية لعام 2008 دورة الالعاب الاولمبية التي ......
  • الفنادق والعقارات القضية
    في العالم، فتحت وول مارت سوبر أكبر سوق متاجر البيع بالتجزئة أول متجر سلسلة في شنغهاي. ......
  • حالة الكيماويات البترولية
    العقود العامة في هندسة البناء الكيميائية البترولية في الصين، شركة تقع في مدينة تشينغداو. ......
  • مستشفى وجامعة كيس
    مستشفى هوا دونغ (HDH)، سابقا مستشفى بلد، تأسست في 1951.It هو مستشفى عام 700 سرير التي تتمتع بسمعة ممتازة على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج. يقع المستشفى مركزي في منطقة جينغ ان شانغهاى. لديها ......
  • التدفئة حالة الوسطى
    يقع كانغ شي با الجديد للمقاطعة إلى الجنوب من منطقة دونغ شنغ، فمن 25 كم من Chengis كان قبر و 15 كم من مطار أردوس، وهو السياسي، والثقافة، ومركز التمويل والتكنولوجيا في مدينة أردوس. منطقة الجديدة لديها ......
  • حالة صناعة الطاقة
    وتقع الصين الموارد تانغشان تساوفيديان محطة توليد الكهرباء في منطقة الصناعة يانجانغ، تساوفيديان، مدينة تانغشان في مقاطعة خبي. ومن بصرف النظر عن مدينة تانغشان ل70km و، مدينة تيانجين ل140km وبكين ل230km. التخطيط ......
  • حالة الحديد والصلب
    مشروع مصنع للصلب من جينغتانغ المتحدة لصناعة الحديد والصلب المصرية شوقانغ المحدودة هي واحدة من المشاريع الرئيسية في الخطة الوطنية الخمسية ال11 تفصيلي. مصنع الصلب يكمن في الخليج الجنوبي من بو هاي، بصرف النظر عن بكين 220km وتانغشان 80KM. المجاورة ......
  • الصناعة الكيميائية حالة
    كوداك، وهي شركة مدرجة في بورصة نيويورك، هو أكبر مورد للمنتجات صورة العالم والخدمات ذات الصلة. هو مقر في مدينة روتشستر بولاية نيويورك، أمريكا 80 ألف موظف و 150 فرعا في جميع أنحاء ......
  • الصناعة الغذائية القضية
    هانغتشو اهاها المجموعة المحدودة، منتج المشروبات الرائدة في الصين، لديها اكثر من 100 شركة فرعية تغطي 27 مقاطعة أو مدينة. لديها حوالي 20 ألف موظف، وبلغ إجمالي موجودات 17800000000 ¥. الشركة ......
  • حالة الصناعة الكهربائية
    بوش أسس المكتب التجاري الأول لها في الصين في وقت مبكر من عام 1909. واليوم، جميع القطاعات بوش موجودة في الصين: تكنولوجيا السيارات، التكنولوجيا الصناعية والسلع الاستهلاكية وتكنولوجيا البناء. وتعمل الشركة ......

• Oversea Case
    With 27,000 employees and operations in more than 30 countries, Praxair, Inc. (NYSE: PX) is a global, Fortune 300 company that supplies atmospheric, process and specialty gases, high-performance coatings, and related services and technologies. Over the century of its existence, Praxair has led in th...
  • Public Utilities Case
    Shenyang Olympic Sports Center Stadium purchased 4 sets of Accessen Plate heat exchanger units in Sep.2006. The two units gained good reputation for their excellent operation. Accessen supplies heat energy to 2008 Olympic Games by ......
  • Hotel and Real Estate Case
    The largest chain retail super market in the world, Wal-Mart opened its first chain store in Shanghai. ......
  • Petroleum Chemicals Case
    general contracts on chemical-petroleum engineering construction in China, Company located in Qingdao City. ......
  • Hospital and University Case
    Hua Dong Hospital (HDH), formerly the Country Hospital, was founded in 1951.It is a 700-bed general hospital that enjoys excellent reputation both at home and abroad. The hospital is centrally located in the Jing An district of Shanghai. It has ......
  • Central Heating Case
    Kang Ba Shi New District is located to the south of the Dong Sheng district, it is 25 km from Chengis Kan Tomb and 15 km from Erdos airport, which is the politic, culture, finance, technology center of the Erdos City. The new district has ......
  • Power Industry Case
    China Resources Tangshan Caofeidian Power Plant was located in xingang industry district, Caofeidian, Tangshan city in Hebei province. It is apart from Tangshan City for 70km, Tianjin city for 140km and Beijing for 230km. The planning ......
  • Iron and Steel Case
    Steel plant project of Shougang Jingtang United Iron & Steel Co., Ltd is one of key projects in National 11th Five-Year Plan Outline. The steel plant lies in south gulf of Bo Hai, apart from Beijing 220km and Tangshan 80km. The neighboring ......
  • Chemical Industry Case
    Kodak, a listed company on New York Stock Exchange, is the biggest supplier of world image products and related services. It headquarters in Rochester City, New York State, America with 80 thousand employees and 150 branches all over ......
  • Food Industry Case
    Hangzhou Wahaha Group Co, Ltd, the leading beverage producer in China, has more than 100 subsidiary companies covering 27 provinces or cities. It has around 20 thousand employees, with a total assets of ¥17.8 billion. The company ......
  • Electric Industry Case
    Bosch founded its first trading office in China as early as 1909. Today, all Bosch business sectors are present in China: Automotive Technology, Industrial Technology and Consumer Goods and Building Technology. The company operates ......